avatar

Claire Benoit

Job title: Events Manager
Location:
Connect with me:

Posts by Claire

londonbusinessschool_events

 

 

 

 

International Information Sessions: We’re coming to a city near you, come and meet us!

Our international information sessions allow you to speak directly with admissions staff, alumni and students. You can hear about our first-class programmes, global community and international links, and how we can deliver an educational experience to transform your future. All our international information sessions are cross-programmes so all our degree programmes will be covered (MBA, Masters in Finance, Masters in Management and Global MIM, Masters in Financial Analysis, Executive MBA, EMBA-Global and Sloan).

Our extensive schedule should allow you to visit us in a city that is most convenient for you. Please note we have only released our schedule for the next semester, we are currently planning more events for the next semester. So if you do not see your country listed, we might be coming later in the year, keep checking our events page.

ASIA

Bangkok (Information Session) - Monday 7 September 2015, 18.45 – 21.00

Ho Chi Minh City (Information Session) - Thursday 10 September 2015, 18.45 – 21.30

Seoul (Information Session) - Tuesday 27 October 2015, 18.45 – 21.00

Tokyo (Information Session) - Thursday 29 October 2015, 18.45 – 21.00

Singapore (Information Session)Saturday 31 October 2015, 11.15 – 13.30

Hong Kong (Information Session) – Saturday 14 November 2015, 11.15 – 13.30

Shanghai (Information Session) – Monday 16 November 2015, 18.45 – 21.00

Beijing (Information Session) – Wednesday 18 November 2015, 18.45 – 21.00

 

NORTH AMERICA

San Francisco (Information Session) - Monday 24 August 2015, 18.45 – 21.00

Toronto (Information Session) - Friday 4 September 2015, 18.45 – 21.00

Washington DC (Information Session) - Tuesday 15 September 2015, 18.45 – 21.00

Boston (Information Session) - Thursday 17 September 2015, 18.45 – 21.00

New York City (Information Session) - Monday 21 September 2015, 18.45 – 21.00

 

LATIN AMERICA

Lima (Information Session) - Saturday 26 September 2015, 11.00 – 13.30

Bogota (Information Session) - Monday 28 September 2015, 18.45 – 21.00

Mexico City (Information Session) - Wednesday 30 September 2015, 18.45 – 21.00

Sao Paulo (Information Session) - Wednesday 14 October 2015, 18.45 – 21.00

Santiago (Information Session) - Thursday 15 October 2015, 18.45 – 21.00

 

MIDDLE EAST

Tel Aviv (Information Session) – Thursday 15 October 2015, 18.45 – 21.00

Kuwait City (Information Session) - Monday 30 November 2015, 18.45 – 21.00

 

UK AND EUROPE

Amsterdam (Information Session) - Wednesday 16 September 2015, 18.45 – 21.00

Brussels (Information Session) - Friday 18 September 2015, 18.45 – 21.00

Munich (Information Session) - Thursday 24 September 2015, 18.45 – 21.00

Frankfurt (Information Session) - Friday 25 September 2015, 18.45 – 21.00

Paris (Information Session) - Monday 5 October 2015, 18.45 – 21.00

Moscow (Information Session) - Wednesday 14 October 2015, 18.45 – 21.00

Zurich (Information Session) - Monday 19 October 2015, 18.45 – 21.00

Oslo (Information Session) - Tuesday 20 October 2015, 18.45 – 21.00

Stockholm (Information Session) - Thursday 22 October 2015, 18.45 – 21.00

Istanbul (Information Session) - Monday 2 November 2015, 18.45 – 21.00

Lisbon (Information Session) - Tuesday 3 November 2015, 18.45 – 21.00

Milan (Information Session) - Tuesday 3 November 2015, 18.45 – 21.00

Madrid (Information Session) - Wednesday 4 November 2015, 18.45 – 21.00

Rome (Information Session) - Wednesday 4 November 2015, 18.45 – 21.00

 

AUSTRALIA

Sydney (Information Session) - Monday 22 February 2016, 18.45 – 21.00

Melbourne (Information Session) - Wednesday 24 February 2016, 18.45 – 21.00

 

Our Recruitment and Admissions teams will also participate in many educational fairs across the world; please do check our website to find out more about the fairs we will attend in your region.

We also host information sessions in London and Dubai every month, as well as monthly online information events.

For full details and to register, visit www.london.edu.

We look forward to meeting you.

 

Claire Benoit


 

June2015_DPO_Events_Upcoming_events

 

Speak directly with admissions staff, alumni and students to find out more about the London Business School experience. Representatives from Career Centre, Student Activities, Women in Business Club and Out in Business Club will be available during the networking session to answer all your questions.
Tuesday 23 June, 18.45 – 21.00 GMT for MBA, Masters in Management and Masters in Finance programmes
London Business School campus, London

Monday 29 June, 18.45 – 21.00 GMT for EMBA, EMBA-Global and Sloan programmes
London Business School campus, London

Register here.
If you cannot attend an event in person, sign up for one of our webinars:
Sloan Online Information Session – Friday 19th June 12.00 – 13.00 (UK time) 


Degree Programmes Online Information Session, Thursday 25th June 13.00 – 14.00 (UK time)

Register here.

We look forward to meeting you!

Claire Benoit
Events Manager, Recruitment and Admissions, Degree Programmes at London Business School